Wrap-ups

Today at a gym I’ve been listening to The CommandLine Podcast show about a way Thomas is trying to control information flow and focus in a age of internet and constant distraction.

Whereas I’ve been trying to find my own ways to get things done, not surprisingly few new ideas catch my minds.

The one that I want to share is an idea of a weekly wrap-ups. Almost initially I’ve thought it would be good idea, to follow Thomas’ footsteps and prepare weekly blog post describing most interesting articles from last 7 days. Of course this list would be personal one, and any comments would only describe my understanding and opinion on given topic.

I am already using delicio.us as a way to aggregate my link and google reader for rss syndication, so all necessary tools are there.

Maybe I won’t be always able to post this wrap-up every week, but I will try to make it as regular as it could be.

Without any further ado I wish you good reading and I hope this idea won’t die at its very beginning.

This entry was posted in blog, wrap-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

